HGF + payoff 0590+X100

Personal Halmstadfabriken

Ledningsgrupp

Christian Kiks
VD och Produktionschef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 46
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 46
E-post: christian.kiks@hgf.se

Michael Lind
Logistikchef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 26
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 26
E-post:michael.lind@hgf.se

Joakim Nordin
Ekonomichef 

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
E-post: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Sofie Sandhagen
Materialchef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 05
E-post: sofie.sandhagen@hgf.se

Martin Lundahl
Kvalitets- och miljöchef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 36
Mobil: +46 (0) 70 87 386 44
E-post: martin.lundahl@hgf.se

Stefan Borg
Försäljningschef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 35
Mobil:+46 (0)70 551 33 17
E-post: stefan.borg@hgf.se

Produktion

Christian Kiks
VD och Produktionschef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 46
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 46
E-post: christian.kiks@hgf.se

Dick Persson
Arbetsledare

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 27
E-post: dick.persson@hgf.se

Kvalitet och miljö

Martin Lundahl
Kvalitets- och miljöchef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 36
Mobil: +46 (0) 70 87 386 44
E-post: martin.lundahl@hgf.se

Logistik

Michael Lind
Logistikchef

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 26
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 26
E-post:michael.lind@hgf.se

Niklas Samuelsson
Logistiker

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 30
E-post: niklas.samuelsson@hgf.se

Jan Andersson
Lager

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 34
E-post: utlastning@hgf.se

Processteknik

Peter Källén
Projektledare, processtekniker

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 28
E-post: peter.kallen@hgf.se

Arto Lohiniva
Processtekniker

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 25
E-post: arto.lohiniva@hgf.se

Ekonomi & IT

Joakim Nordin
Ekonomichef

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
E-post: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Ulrika Jonsson
Ekonomi

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 02
E-post: ulrika.jonsson@hgf.se