HGF Rigafabriken

Ledningsgrupp

Ingūna Šmite
Fabrikschef

Tel: +371 6751 9877
Mobil: +371 2 9114 618
E-post: inguna@hgf.lv

Dainis Briedis
Produktionschef

Tel: 
Mobil: +371 2 9488 927
E-post: dainis@hgf.lv

Ilze Lazdina
Ekonomichef

Tel: +371 6751 9873
Mobil: +371 2 6568 080
E-post: ilze@hgf.lv

Jana Vizule
Logistikchef

Tel: +371 6751 9876
Mobil: +371 2 6288 306
E-post: jana@hgf.lv

Jonny Andersson
Processteknisk chef

Tel: +371 6751 9872
Mobil: +371 2 6152 241
E-post: jonny@hgf.lv

Līga Blese
Kvalitets- och miljöchef

Tel: +371 6751 9871
Mobil: +371 2 6449 614
E-post: liga@hgf.lv

Production and Maintenance

Dainis Briedis
Produktionschef

Tel: 
Mobil: +371 2 9488 927
E-post: dainis@hgf.lv

Arnis Zelcs
Underhållsansvarig

Tel: +371 6738 5883
Mobil: +371 2 7873 923
E-post: arnis@hgf.lv

Processteknik

Jonny Andersson
Processteknisk chef

Tel: +371 6751 9872
Mobil: +371 2 6152 241
E-post: jonny@hgf.lv

Edgars Iluss
Processtekniker

Tel: +371 6751 9874
Mobil: +371 2 9104 271
E-post: edgars@hgf.lv

Pedro Fernández
Processtekniker

Tel: +371 6751 9875
Mobil: +371 2 8665 982
E-post: pedro@hgf.lv

Igor Barzilovich
Processtekniker

Tel: +371 6751 9872
Mobil: +371 2 8319 933
E-post: igor@hgf.lv

Kvalitet och Miljö

Līga Blese
Kvalitets- och miljöchef

Tel: +371 6751 9871
Mobil: +371 2 6449 614
E-post: liga@hgf.lv

Logistik

Jana Vizule
Logistikchef

Tel: +371 6751 9876
Mobil: +371 2 6288 306
E-post: jana@hgf.lv

Ekonomi

Ilze Lazdina
Ekonomichef

Tel: +371 6751 9873
Mobil: +371 2 6568 080
E-post: ilze@hgf.lv