HGF Huvudkontor

Ledning och Ekonomi

Christian Kiks
VD

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 46
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 46
E-post: christian.kiks@hgf.se

Joakim Nordin
Ekonomichef 

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
E-post: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Försäljning och Marknad

Stefan Borg
Försäljningschef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 35
Mobil:+46 (0)70 551 33 17
E-post: stefan.borg@hgf.se

Kostantin Valassis
Affärsområdesansvarig

Mobil:+32 (0)499 60 49 22
E-post: kostantin.valassis@hgf.se

Niclas Johansson
Affärsområdesansvarig

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 33
Mobil:+46 (0)76 525 06 33
E-post: niclas.johansson@hgf.se

Michael Ahlgren
Affärsområdesansvarig

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 10
Mobil:+46 (0)76 525 06 10
E-post: michael.ahlgren@hgf.se

Utveckling

Zaheer Ahmed Mohammad
Industridesigner

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 01
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 00
E-post:
zaheerahmed.mohammad@hgf.se

Inköp

Jennie Pettersson
Inköpschef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 47
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 47
E-post: jennie.pettersson@hgf.se

Material och Lab

Sofie Sandhagen
Materialchef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 05
E-post: sofie.sandhagen@hgf.se

Conny Svensson
Processtekniker Blandningen

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 14
E-post: conny.svensson@hgf.se

Per-Olof Janson
Materialtekniker

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 43
E-post: per-olof.janson@hgf.se

Narumon Phongpisitsakun
Materialtekniker

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 03
E-post:
​narumon.phongpisitsakun@hgf.se