Personal Halmstadfabriken

Ledningsgrupp

Christian Kiks
VD

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 46
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 46
E-post: christian.kiks@hgf.se

Jon Stibe
Produktionschef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 37
Mobil: +46 (0)733 50 64 09
E-post: jon.stibe@hgf.se

Jeanette Hoffmann
Kvalitets- och miljöchef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 36
Mobil: +46 (0)70 950 38 86
E-post: jeanette.hoffmann@hgf.se

Jörgen Lindwall
Teknisk chef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 45
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 45
E-post: jorgen.lindwall@hgf.se

Joakim Nordin
Ekonomichef 

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
E-post: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Michael Lind
Logistikchef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 26
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 26
E-post:michael.lind@hgf.se

Produktion

Jon Stibe
Produktionschef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 37
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 37
E-post: jon.stibe@hgf.se

Dick Persson
Arbetsledare

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 27
E-post: dick.persson@hgf.se

Kvalitet och miljö

Jeanette Hoffmann
Kvalitets- och miljöchef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 36
Mobil: +46 (0)70 950 38 86
E-post: jeanette.hoffmann@hgf.se

Logistik

Michael Lind
Logistikchef

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 26
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 26
E-post:michael.lind@hgf.se

Erika Thydell
Logistiker

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 30
E-post: erika.thydell@hgf.se

Jan Andersson
Lager

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 34
E-post: utlastning@hgf.se

TeknikCenter & Processteknik

Jörgen Lindwall
Teknisk chef

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 45
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 45
E-post: jorgen.lindwall@hgf.se

Arto Lohiniva
Processtekniker

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 05
E-post: arto.lohiniva@hgf.se

Stefan Axelsson
Verktygskonstruktör

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 04
E-post: stefan.axelsson@hgf.se

Kenny Rask
Processtekniker

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 24
E-post: kenny.rask@hgf.se

Peter Källén
Processtekniker

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 28
E-post: peter.kallen@hgf.se

Ekonomi & IT

Joakim Nordin
Ekonomichef

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Mobil: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
E-post: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Ulrika Jonsson
Ekonomi

Tel direkt: +46 (0)35 18 06 02
E-post: ulrika.jonsson@hgf.se