HGF Galvenais birojs

Vadība un Finanses

Christian Kiks
CEO

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 46
Mob: +46 (0)76 525 06 46
E-pasts: christian.kiks@hgf.se

Joakim Nordin
Finanšu vadītājs

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Mob: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
E-pasts: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Mārketings

Stefan Borg
Mārketinga vadītājs

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 35
Mob:+46 (0)70 551 33 17
E-pasts: stefan.borg@hgf.se

Kostantin Valassis
Klientu vadītājs

Mob:+32 (0)499 60 49 22
E-pasts: kostantin.valassis@hgf.se

Niclas Johansson
Klientu vadītājs

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 33
Mob:+46 (0)76 525 06 33
E-pasts: niclas.johansson@hgf.se

Michael Ahlgren
Klientu vadītājs

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 10
Mob:+46 (0)76 525 06 10
E-pasts: michael.ahlgren@hgf.se

Pētniecība un attīstība

Zaheer Ahmed Mohammad
Industriālais dizainers

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 01
Mob: +46 (0)76 525 06 00
E-pasts:
zaheerahmed.mohammad@hgf.se

Iepirkumi

Jennie Pettersson
Iepirkumu vadītāja

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 47
Mob: +46 (0)76 525 06 47
E-pasts: jennie.pettersson@hgf.se

Materiālu nodaļa un laboratorija

Per-Olof Janson
Materiālu tehnologs

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 43
E-pasts: per-olof.janson@hgf.se

Narumon Phongpisitsakun
Materiālu tehnologs

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 03
E-pasts:
​narumon.phongpisitsakun@hgf.se