Personnel du siège social

Direction et Economie

Christian Kiks
Directeur Général

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 46
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 46
E-mail: christian.kiks@hgf.se

Joakim Nordin
Manager Financier

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
E-mail: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Ventes et marketing

Stefan Borg
Directeur Commercial

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 35
Mobile:+46 (0)70 551 33 17
E-mail: stefan.borg@hgf.se

Kostantin Valassis
Business Area Manager

Mobile:+32 (0)499 60 49 22
E-mail: kostantin.valassis@hgf.se

Niclas Johansson
Business Area Manager

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 33
Mobile:+46 (0)76 525 06 33
E-mail: niclas.johansson@hgf.se

Michael Ahlgren
Business Area Manager

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 10
Mobile:+46 (0)76 525 06 10
E-mail: michael.ahlgren@hgf.se

Recherche & Développement

Zaheer Ahmed Mohammad
Designer Industriel

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 01
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 00
E-mail:
zaheerahmed.mohammad@hgf.se

Achat

Jennie Pettersson
Directrice des Achats

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 47
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 47
E-mail: jennie.pettersson@hgf.se

Materiaux

Sofie Sandhagen
Directrice des Matériaux

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 05
E-mail: sofie.sandhagen@hgf.se

Conny Svensson
Technicien Industriel

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 14
Email: conny.svensson@hgf.se

Per-Olof Janson
Ingénieur Matériaux

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 43
E-mail: per-olof.janson@hgf.se

Narumon Phongpisitsakun
Ingénieur Matériaux

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 03
E-mail:
​narumon.phongpisitsakun@hgf.se