Personnel de l'usine de Halmstad

Direction

Christian Kiks
Directeur Général

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 46
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 46
E-mail: christian.kiks@hgf.se

Jon Stibe
Directeur de Production

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 37
Mobile: +46 (0)733 50 64 09
E-mail: jon.stibe@hgf.se

Jeanette Hoffmann
Responsable Qualité

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 36
Mobile: +46 (0)70 950 38 86
E-mail: jeanette.hoffmann@hgf.se

Jörgen Lindwall
Directeur Technique

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 45
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 45
E-mail: jorgen.lindwall@hgf.se

Joakim Nordin
Manager Financier

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
E-mail: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Michael Lind
Directeur Logistique

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 26
Mobile:+46 (0)76 525 06 26
E-mail:michael.lind@hgf.se

Production

Jon Stibe
Directeur de Production

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 37
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 37
E-mail: jon.stibe@hgf.se

Dick Persson
Superviseur

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 27
E-mail: dick.persson@hgf.se

Qualité et Environnement

Jeanette Hoffmann
Responsable Qualité

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 36
Mobile: +46 (0)70 950 38 86
E-mail: jeanette.hoffmann@hgf.se

Logistique

Michael Lind
Directeur Logistique

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 26
Mobile:+46 (0)76 525 06 26
E-mail:michael.lind@hgf.se

Erika Thydell
Assistante Logistique

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 30
E-mail: erika.thydell@hgf.se

Jan Andersson
Assistant Logistique

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 34
E-mail: utlastning@hgf.se

Technologie

Jörgen Lindwall
Directeur Technique

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 45
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 45
E-mail: jorgen.lindwall@hgf.se

Arto Lohiniva
Technicien Industriel

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 25
E-mail: arto.lohiniva@hgf.se

Stefan Axelsson
Designer

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 04
E-mail stefan.axelsson@hgf.se

Kenny Rask
Technicien Industriel

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 24
E-mail: kenny.rask@hgf.se

Peter Källén
Technicien Industriel

Tél: +46 (0)35 18 06 28
Email: peter.kallen@hgf.se

Economie & IT

Joakim Nordin
Directeur Financier

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
E-mail: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Ulrika Jonsson
Financière

Tél.: +46 (0)35 18 06 02
E-mail: ulrika.jonsson@hgf.se