HGF Riga factory staff

Management Team

Ingūna Šmite
Plant Manager

Phone: +371 6751 9877
Mobile: +371 2 9114 618
Email: inguna@hgf.lv

Dainis Briedis
Production Manager

Phone: 
Mobile: +371 2 9488 927
Email: dainis@hgf.lv

Ilze Lazdina
Financial Manager

Phone: +371 6751 9873
Mobile: +371 2 6568 080
Email: ilze@hgf.lv

Jana Vizule
Logistics Manager

Phone: +371 6751 9876
Mobile: +371 2 6288 306
Email: jana@hgf.lv

Jonny Andersson
Production Engineering Manager

Phone: +371 6751 9872
Mobile: +371 2 6152 241
Email: jonny@hgf.lv

Līga Blese
Quality and Environmental Manager

Phone: +371 6751 9871
Mobile: +371 2 6449 614
Email: liga@hgf.lv

Production and Maintenance

Dainis Briedis
Production Manager

Phone: 
Mobile: +371 2 9488 927
Email: dainis@hgf.lv

Arnis Zelcs
Maintenance Manager

Phone: +371 6738 5883
Mobile: +371 2 7873 923
Email: arnis@hgf.lv

Production Engineering

Jonny Andersson
Production Engineering Manager

Phone: +371 6751 9872
Mobile: +371 2 6152 241
Email: jonny@hgf.lv

Edgars Iluss
Production Engineer

Phone: +371 6751 9874
Mobile: +371 2 9104 271
Email: edgards@hgf.lv

Pedro Fernández
Production Engineer

Phone: +371 6751 9875
Mobile: +371 2 8665 982
Email: pedro@hgf.lv

Igor Barzilovich
Production Engineer

Phone: +371 6751 9872
Mobile: +371 2 8319 933
Email: igor@hgf.lv

Quality and Environment

Līga Blese
Quality and Environmental Manager

Phone: +371 6751 9871
Mobile: +371 2 6449 614
Email: liga@hgf.lv

Logistics

Jana Vizule
Logistics Manager

Phone: +371 6751 9876
Mobile: +371 2 6288 306
Email: jana@hgf.lv

Finance

Ilze Lazdina
Financial Manager

Phone: +371 6751 9873
Mobile: +371 2 6568 080
Email: ilze@hgf.lv