HGF head office staff

Management and Finance

Christian Kiks
CEO

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 46
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 46
Email: christian.kiks@hgf.se

Joakim Nordin
CFO

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
Email: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Sales

Stefan Borg
Sales Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 35
Mobile:+46 (0)70 551 33 17
Email: stefan.borg@hgf.se

Kostantin Valassis
Business Area Manager

Mobile:+32 (0)499 60 49 22
Email: kostantin.valassis@hgf.se

Niclas Johansson
Business Area Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 33
Mobile:+46 (0)76 525 06 33
Email: niclas.johansson@hgf.se

Michael Ahlgren
Business Area Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 10
Mobile:+46 (0)76 525 06 10
Email: michael.ahlgren@hgf.se

Research & Development

Zaheer Ahmed Mohammad
Industrial designer

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 01
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 00
Email:
zaheerahmed.mohammad@hgf.se

Purchasing

Jennie Pettersson
Purchasing Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 47
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 47
Email: jennie.pettersson@hgf.se

Materials

Sofie Sandhagen
Materials Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 05
E-mail: sofie.sandhagen@hgf.se

Conny Svensson
Production Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 14
Email: conny.svensson@hgf.se

Per-Olof Janson
Materials Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 43
Email: per-olof.janson@hgf.se

Narumon Phongpisitsakun
Materials Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 03
Email:
​narumon.phongpisitsakun@hgf.se