HGF Halmstad factory staff

Management Team

Christian Kiks
CEO

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 46
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 46
Email: christian.kiks@hgf.se

Jon Stibe
Production Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 37
Mobile: +46 (0)733 50 64 09
Email: jon.stibe@hgf.se

Jeanette Hoffmann
Quality Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 36
Mobile: +46 (0)70 950 38 86
Email: jeanette.hoffmann@hgf.se

Jörgen Lindwall
Technical Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 45
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 45
Email: jorgen.lindwall@hgf.se

Joakim Nordin
CFO

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
Email: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Michael Lind
Logistic Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 26
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 26
Email:michael.lind@hgf.se

Production

Jon Stibe
Production Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 37
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 37
Email: jon.stibe@hgf.se

Dick Persson
Shift Leader

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 27
Email: dick.persson@hgf.se

Finance & IT

Joakim Nordin
CFO

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
Email: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Ulrika Jonsson
Finances

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 02
Email: ulrika.jonsson@hgf.se

Technical Department

Jörgen Lindwall
Technical Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 45
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 45
Email: jorgen.lindwall@hgf.se

Arto Lohiniva
Production Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 25
Email: arto.lohiniva@hgf.se

Stefan Axelsson
Tool designer

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 04
Email: stefan.axelsson@hgf.se

Kenny Rask
Production Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 24
Email: kenny.rask@hgf.se

Peter Källén
Production Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 28
Email: peter.kallen@hgf.se

Logistics

Michael Lind
Logistic Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 26
Mobile: +46 (0)76 525 06 26
Email:michael.lind@hgf.se

Erika Thydell
Process Logistics

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 30
Email: erika.thydell@hgf.se

Jan Andersson
Warehouse

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 34
Email: utlastning@hgf.se

Quality and Environment

Jeanette Hoffmann
Quality Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 18 06 36
Mobile: +46 (0)70 950 38 86
Email: jeanette.hoffmann@hgf.se