HGF Werk Halmstad Angestellte

Leitung

Christian Kiks
Geschäftsführer

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 46
Handy: +46 (0)76 525 06 46
E-Mail: christian.kiks@hgf.se

Jon Stibe
Produktionsleiter

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 37
Handy: +46 (0)733 50 64 09
E-Mail: jon.stibe@hgf.se

Jeanette Hoffmann
Qualität und Umweltmanager

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 36
Handy: +46 (0)70 950 38 86
E-Mail: jeanette.hoffmann@hgf.se

Jörgen Lindwall
Technischer Manager

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 45
Handy: +46 (0)76 525 06 45
E-Mail: jorgen.lindwall@hgf.se

Joakim Nordin
Finanzchef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Handy: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
E-Mail: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Michael Lind
Logistik Manager

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 26
Handy: +46 (0)76 525 06 26
E-Mail:michael.lind@hgf.se

Produktion

Jon Stibe
Produktionsleiter

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 37
Handy: +46 (0)76 525 06 37
E-Mail: jon.stibe@hgf.se

Dick Persson
Vorarbeiter

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 27
E-Mail: dick.persson@hgf.se

Qualität, Umwelt

Jeanette Hoffmann
Qualität und Umweltmanager

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 36
Handy: +46 (0)70 950 38 86
E-Mail: jeanette.hoffmann@hgf.se

Logistik

Michael Lind
Logistik Manager

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 26
Handy: +46 (0)76 525 06 26
E-Mail:michael.lind@hgf.se

Erika Thydell
Logistik

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 30
E-Mail: erika.thydell@hgf.se

Jan Andersson
Lager

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 34
E-Mail: utlastning@hgf.se

TechnikCenter und Prozesstechnik

Jörgen Lindwall
Technischer Manager

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 45
Handy: +46 (0)76 525 06 45
E-Mail: jorgen.lindwall@hgf.se

Arto Lohiniva
Prozessingenieur

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 25
E-Mail: arto.lohiniva@hgf.se

Stefan Axelsson
Formenbau

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 04
E-Mail: stefan.axelsson@hgf.se

Kenny Rask
Prozessingenieur

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 24
E-Mail: kenny.rask@hgf.se

Peter Källén
Prozessingenieur

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 28
E-Mail: peter.kallen@hgf.se

Finanzwesen und IT

Joakim Nordin
Finanzchef

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Handy: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
E-Mail: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Ulrika Jonsson
Finanzassistent

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 02
E-Mail: ulrika.jonsson@hgf.se