HGF Hauptsitz Angestellte

Leitung und Finanzwesen

Christian Kiks
CEO

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 46
Handy: +46 (0)76 525 06 46
E-Mail: christian.kiks@hgf.se

Joakim Nordin
CFO

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 09
Handy: +46 (0)76 525 06 09
E-Mail: joakim.nordin@hgf.se

Verkauf und Marktführung

Stefan Borg
Verkaufsleiter

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 35
Handy:+46 (0)70 551 33 17
E-Mail: stefan.borg@hgf.se

Kostantin Valassis
Geschäftsbereichsleiter

Handy:+32 (0)499 60 49 22
E-Mail: kostantin.valassis@hgf.se

Niclas Johansson
Geschäftsbereichsleiter

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 33
Handy:+46 (0)76 525 06 33
E-Mail: niclas.johansson@hgf.se

Michael Ahlgren
Geschäftsbereichsleiter

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 10
Handy:+46 (0)76 525 06 10
E-Mail: michael.ahlgren@hgf.se

Entwicklung

Zaheer Ahmed Mohammad
Industriedesigner

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 01
Handy: +46 (0)76 525 06 00
E-Mail:
zaheerahmed.mohammad@hgf.se

Einkauf

Jennie Pettersson
Einkaufsleiter

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 47
Handy: +46 (0)76 525 06 47
E-Mail: jennie.pettersson@hgf.se

Material und Labor

Sofie Sandhagen
Materialmanagerin

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 05
E-Mail: sofie.sandhagen@hgf.se

Conny Svensson
Prozessingenieur

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 14
E-Mail: conny.svensson@hgf.se

Per-Olof Janson
Materialien Ingenieur

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 43
E-Mail: per-olof.janson@hgf.se

Narumon Phongpisitsakun
Materialien Ingenieur

Tel: +46 (0)35 18 06 03
E-Mail:
​narumon.phongpisitsakun@hgf.se